Call Us Today at (703) 751-8868

About Us

Lioudmila's is a First Class dance facility. The 4000+ Sq. Ft. hard wood floor is one of the largest and cleanest in the Washington DC Metropolitan area.

Customer/Student Log-in

Newsletter

                                               

Lioudmila LOGO
February 2017 Newsletter
 
18 Roth St, 2nd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.751.8868 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
                                                                                                                                

 1.SPECIAL EVENTS:


- Friday Feb 10 - Argentine Tango Milonga Party with Carlos


2 (2)

- Saturday Feb 11 - Valentine's Day Dance Party

2 (1)

- Friday Feb 24 - Argentine Tango Milonga Party with Rene

5

2.GROUP CLASSES START:
4 (2)
- Wed, Feb 1                    - 8pm Arg.Tango Beg/Int, Nadege

- Thu, Feb 2                     - 7pm Bootcamp for Beginners - Tango, Tony

- Mon, Feb 6                    - 7pm Swing Interm/Adv Steps,Routine, Corey
                                         - 8pm Swing Interm/Adv Technique, Corey

- Tue, Feb 7                      - 7pm Swing(EC/WC) All levels, Maria
                                         - 8pm Intl.Tango Beg/Interm, Enzo

- Wed, Feb 8                    - 7pm Salsa Beginners, Maria
                                         - 8pm Salsa Interm/Adv, Maria

- Wed, Feb 15                  - 7pm Intl.Syllabus - Waltz Beg/Int, James
4 (1)
- Thu, Feb 23                   - 7pm Bachata All levels, Maria
                                         - 8pm Arg.Tango Int/ Adv, Nadege


3.MEMBERSHIP
6