Call Us Today at (703) 751-8868

About Us

Lioudmila's is a First Class dance facility. The 4000+ Sq. Ft. hard wood floor is one of the largest and cleanest in the Washington DC Metropolitan area.

Customer/Student Log-in

Newsletter

                                               

Lioudmila LOGO
March 2017 Newsletter
 
18 Roth St, 2nd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.751.8868 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
                                                                                                                                

 1.SPECIAL EVENTS:


- Showcase - April 30, 2017
1

- Mardi Gras Dance Party - March 4, 2017
2


- Argentine Tango Milonga with Carlos - March 10, 2017
3

- Argentine Tango Milonga with Rene - March 24, 2017
3b


2.GROUP Classes START:
4

Wed, March 1                             - 8pm Arg.Tango Beg/Int, Nadege

Thu, March 2                              - 7pm Bootcamp for Beginners Foxtrot, Tony

Mon, March 6                             - 7pm Am Waltz Int/Adv Steps, Routine, CG
                                                   - 8pm Am Waltz Int/Adv Technique, CG

Tue, March 7                              - 7pm Swing(EC/WC) All Levels, Maria

Wed, March 8                             - 7pm Salsa Beginners, Maria
                                                   -  8pm Salsa Int/Adv, Maria

Tue, March 14                            - 8pm V.Waltz Beg/Interm, Enzo

Wed, March 15                           - 7pm Intl. Syllabus - Foxtrot Beg/Int, James

Thu, March 23                            - 7pm Bachata All Levels, Maria
                                                   -  8pm Arg.Tango Int/Adv, Nadege

Wed, March 29                           - 8pm Arg.Tango Beg/Int, Nadege

Thu, March 30                            - 7pm Bootcamp for Beginners Rumba, Tony


3.MEMBERSHIP
5